2009 Board Nominees

From Noisebridge
Revision as of 16:37, 23 November 2009 by Adi (Talk | contribs)

Jump to: navigation, search

Nominees for the board of directors should be listed on this page. Nominations will close on 2009-12-01.

R. Miloh Alexander

Rachel McConnell

Ani Niow


Andy Isaacson

Mark Cohen

Christie Dudley

Jacob Appelbaum


Jonathan Moore

Personal tools