2009 Board Nominees

From Noisebridge
Revision as of 18:23, 18 November 2009 by SpammerHellDontDelete (Talk | contribs)

Jump to: navigation, search

Nominees for the board of directors should be listed on this page. Nominations will close on 2009-12-1.

R. Miloh Alexander

Mitch Altman

Rachel McConnell

Rubin Starset

Ani Niow


Andy Isaacson

Mark Cohen

Christie Dudley

Personal tools