2009 Board Nominees

From Noisebridge
(Difference between revisions)
Jump to: navigation, search
m (Protected "2009 Board Nominees": Lock requested by User:Rachel via email. [edit=sysop:move=sysop])

Latest revision as of 17:11, 1 December 2009

Nominees for the board of directors are listed below. Nominations are closed. See 2009 Director Elections for election info.

R. Miloh Alexander

Rachel McConnell

Ani Niow


Andy Isaacson

Mark Cohen

Christie Dudley

Jacob Appelbaum

Jim Stockford

John Waters

Jonathan Moore

Personal tools