2009 Board Nominees

From Noisebridge
(Difference between revisions)
Jump to: navigation, search
Line 16: Line 16:
[[User:adi|Andy Isaacson]]
[[User:adi|Andy Isaacson]]
[[User:kripto|Mark Cohen]]

Revision as of 17:14, 18 November 2009

Nominees for the board of directors should be listed on this page. Nominations will close on 2009-12-1.

R. Miloh Alexander

Mitch Altman

Rachel McConnell

Rubin Starset

Ani Niow


Andy Isaacson

Mark Cohen

Personal tools